+

Corpo Docente

Área de Materiais
Docente Categoria e-mail
Alexandre Magnus Gomes Carvalho  Permanente amgcarvalho80@gmail.com
Andrelson Wellington Rinaldi  Permanente awrinaldi@uem.br
Antonio Carlos Bento  Colaborador acbento@uem.br
Cleber Santiago Alves  Permanente csalves@uem.br
Daniele Cristina Tita Granzotto  Permanente danigranzotto@outlook.com
Eduardo Radovanovic  Permanente eradovanovic@uem.br
Ivair Aparecido dos Santos  Permanente iasantos@dfi.uem.br
Silvia Luciana Fávaro  Permanente slfavaro@hotmail.com
William Imamura  Colaborador williamimamura@yahoo.com.br

 

Área de Ciências Térmicas
Docente Categoria e-mail
Alexandre Marconi de Souza da Costa Colaborador amscosta@uem.br
Cid Marcos Gonçalves Andrade Permanente  cmgandrade@uem.br
Julio Cesar Dainezi de Oliveira Permanente  jcdoliveira@uem.br
Marcio Higa Permanente  mhiga@uem.br
Paulo Vinícius Trevizoli Colaborador  paulo.trevizoli@gmail.com
Daniele Cristina Tita Granzotto Permanente danigranzotto@outlook.com
Robson Leal da Silva  Permanente  robsonsilva@ufgd.edu.br
Wagner André dos Santos Conceição Permanente  wasconceicao@uem.br
Glaucio Pedro Alcantara Permanente gpalcantara2@uem.br
Monica Ronobo Coutinho Permanente mrcoutinho@uem.br
Rafael Krummenauer Permanente rkrummenauer2@uem.br
Rubens Zenko Sakiyama Permanente rzsakiyama2@uem.br